sales contact in the field

Contact for Baden-Württemberg, Rhineland-Palatinate and Hesse

Achim Pfeifer

Achim Pfeifer
Phone 0049 (0)171 601 929 9
Fax 0049 (0)241 / 1521 484
achim.pfeifer@buese.com

Contact for North Rhine-Westphalia, Lower Saxony, Schleswig-Holstein, Hamburg, Bremen and Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania

Wolfgang Wilden

Wolfgang Wilden
Phone 0049 (0)160 944 545 11
Fax 0049 (0)2471 / 691
wolfgang.wilden@buese.com

Contact for Baden-Württemberg and Bavaria

Karin Treichl

You could fill this position, further information can be found here.

Contact for Saxony, Saxony-Anhalt and Thuringia

Klaus Trültzsch

Klaus Trültzsch
Tel. 0049 (0)172 898 947 5
Fax 0049 (0)375 / 796 137
info@motosax.de

Contact for Bavaria

Peter Schmid

Peter Schmid
Phone 0049 (0)171 466 093 8
Fax 0049 (0)2471 / 691
peter.schmid@buese.com

Contact person for Netherlands + (Flemish) Belgium

Manfred Ramakers

Manfred Ramakers
Phone 0031 (0)6 272 61360
Fax 0049 (0)2471 / 691
manfred.ramakers@buese.com

Contact person for Austria

Karin Treichl

Karin Treichl
Phone 0043 (0)660 857 300 5
Fax 0049 (0)2471 / 691
karin.treichl@buese.com

Contact person for Austria

Karin Treichl

Hans Treichl
Phone 0043 (0)660 857 300 5
Fax 0049 (0)2471 / 691
hans.treichl@buese.com